Current Officers and Board Members

East Memphis Rotary History - 2018-2019


PresidentBob Chance
Vice PresidentRob Sievers
SecretaryMatt Haaga
TreasurerMatt Bowen
Sergeant-at-ArmsTerry Dunger

Board of Directors

Bill Pickens Dale McGee Ed Roberson
John Seabold Kathy Simonetti Kerry Melson
Lisa Foley Miles Hardin Rev. Jim Marquis
Richard Marsh Robert Sutton Wendy Van Cleve

District Governor

Gray Carter (Memphis)

© 2019 East Memphis Rotary, All Rights Reserved
504 W. Sanga Circle Cordova, TN 38108  |  (901) 754-1615  |